Back to the
A-Z directory

Boffa Miskell

Auckland / Nelson/Marlborough Branch / China / Christchurch / Dunedin / Hamilton / Queenstown / Tauranga / Wellington

85 Members
  • Chris Bentley FR
  • Sarah Collins FR
  • Rachel de Lambert FR
  • Steve Dunn FR
  • Boyden Evans FR
  • John Goodwin FR
  • John Potter FR
  • Rebecca Ryder FR
  • Dr Frank Boffa LR
  • Amanda Anthony R
  • Frazer Baggaley R
  • Helen Baggaley R
  • Monica Bainbridge R
  • James Bentley R
  • Kylie Boivin R
  • Mark Brown R
  • Catherine Challinor R
  • Alfred Chan R
  • Luna Cheng R
  • Katie Chilton R
  • Tim Church R
  • Aynsley Cisaria R
  • Hamish Cochrane R
  • Kieran Dove R
  • Sofia Fourman R
  • Izack Franklin R
  • Elizabeth Gavin R
  • Bruno Gilmour R
  • Rhys Girvan R
  • Megan Harshey (nee Ash) R
  • William Hatton R
  • Stuart Houghton R
  • Morne Hugo R
  • Georgina Langridge R
  • Mark Lewis R
  • Thomas Lines R
  • Charlotte Manville R
  • Emma McRae R
  • Hanna O'Donoghue R
  • Matt Peacocke R
  • Yvonne Pfluger R
  • Luke Porter R
  • Alex Prujean R
  • Laura Pyne R
  • Amber Roling R
  • Lance Roozenburg R
  • Gabriel Ross R
  • Bryan Sanson R
  • Alex Smith R
  • Thomas Steck R
  • Yoko Tanaka R
  • Emma Taylor R
  • Emma Todd R
  • Nancy Vance R
  • Megan Walker R
  • Peter Whiting R
  • Julia Wick R
  • Hannah Wilson R
  • Daryl Baldwin
  • Sin Man Cheng
  • Blair Clinch
  • Jos Coolen
  • Erin Diao
  • Sean Eustace
  • Alexandra Gardiner
  • Alan Gray
  • Rory Gray
  • Rangitahi Kawe
  • Johannah Kearney
  • Zak Kelland
  • Boyu (Claire) Liu
  • Mapihi Martin-Paul
  • Oliver May
  • Mathilde Menard
  • Tessa Milne
  • Princeton Motupalli
  • Hamish Murphy
  • Bhakti Parbhu
  • Bec Ramsay
  • Joanna Soanes
  • Topsy Steele
  • Nicole Tune
  • Timothy Utteridge
  • Zak White
  • Summer Young

Bringing together multi-disciplinary teams to help our clients enhance the value and sustainability of our natural, built and social environment. Award winning consultants in planning, landscape architecture, urban design, ecology, graphics, mapping and cultural advisory.

Waterview North Annotated Concept

NZILA Category Winner / Infrastructure — 2019

Image: uploads/2024_02/a-IMG_1129_underpass.jpg
Myers Park

NZILA Award of Excellence Civic and Urban Design — 2024

Image: uploads/2024_02/Render_02.jpg
Te Pā Harakeke

NZILA Category Winner Play Spaces — 2024

Oakley Creek
Te Auaunga Oakley Creek

NZILA Award of Excellence / Parks — 2019, NZILA Category Winner / Sustainability — 2019, NZILA Award of Excellence / Te Karanga o te Tui — 2019

See all 25 Boffa Miskell projects featured on NZILA
Chris Bentley - A Career Celebration NZILA Fellow John Goodwin celebrates 35 Years at Boffa Miskell Prison project wins praise Weaving together coastal processes with indigenous narrative Te Papa Ōtākaro Avon River Park - a double winner “Sophisticated” Volcanic Highway adds to the landscape A Healthy Waters project in Auckland wins Sustainability Award Ātea a Rangi, Waitangi Regional Park - 2019 Resene NZILA award winner Te Papa Ōtākaro Avon River Park - 2019 Resene NZILA Supreme Award winner Who Got That Job? Award winning pump track proves a hit in Foxton Beach Who Got That Job? A spruce up for Whitianga Scholarship awarded at Lincoln University Who Got That Job? International award for Waterview Connection Mara Hupara playground - a return to traditional Māori games An all access playground for Napier Steve Dunn - 40 years at Boffa Miskell Who Got That Job? A new life for neglected pa site in a surprising place The award winning plan for one of Auckland's most loved public spaces Waterview Connection Member Profile - Brooke Foley