Back to news & events


2021 new Registered Members

Posted 01 12 2021

in News

Image: uploads/2021_12/NZILA-RegMember-1-02.jpg

The NZILA Executive Committee and Registration Panel Chair congratulate the 12 members who successfully passed the 2021 NZILA Registration interview and are now Registered Members of the Institute.

The following members will be recognised at the 2022 NZILA Firth Conference welcome drinks being held on Wednesday 25 May at the Cordis in Auckland.

Congratulations to the 12 new Registered Members:
Ben Bellamy  
Courtenay Northcott
Emily-Rose Dunn
James French
Matthew Tidball
Monica Bainbridge
Rangitahi Kawe
Scott Wigglesworth
Simon Button
Sophie Fisher
Vina Quartermain
Zoe Du

The NZILA Executive Committee wishes to extend a big thank you to John Potter (Registration Panel Chair), Martha Dravitzki (Deputy Panel Chair) and the 2021 Panellists: Helen Baggaley, Mark Brown, Melissa Davis, Bridget Gilbert, Lisa Jack, Rebecca Jerram, Tessa Macphail, Dan Males, Haylea Muir, Peter Whiting, Yoko Tanaka.